Editorial Board

 

Honorary Editor:

R. Balasubramanian, Professor, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, IVth Cross Street, CIT Campus, Tharamani, Chennai - 600113, INDIA. balu@imsc.res.in

 

Editorial Board:

Ritabrata Munshi, Professor, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata 700108, INDIA. munshi@isical.ac.in

M. Ram Murty, Professor Queen's University, 48 University Ave, Jeffery Hall, Kingston, ON K7L 3N6, CANADA. murty@queensu.ca

V. Kumar Murty, Professor, University of Toronto, 40 St. George Street, Toronto, ON M5S 2E4, CANADA. murty@math.toronto.edu

Alberto Perelli, Professor, University of Genova, Via Dodecaneso, 35, 16146 Genova, ITALY. perelli@dima.unige.it

Kartik Prasanna, Professor, University of Michigan, 530 Church Street, Ann Arbor, MI 48109, USA. kartikp@umich.edu

Arul Shankar, Professor, University of Toronto, 40 St. George Street, Toronto, ON M5S 2E4, CANADA. ashankar@math.utoronto.ca

T. N. Shorey, Professor, National Institute for Advanced Studies, Indian Institute of Science Campus, Bengaluru - 560012, INDIA shorey@math.iitb.ac.in

K. Soundararajan, Professor, Stanford University, 450 Serra Mall, Building 380, Stanford, CA 94305-2125, USA. ksound@stanford.edu

Michel Waldschmidt, Professor, Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu, 4 Place Jussieu, 75252 PARIS Cedex 05, FRANCE. michel.waldschmidt@imj-prg.fr

 

Managing Editors:

C. S. Aravinda, Professor, TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics, PO Box 6503, Sharada Nagara, Bengaluru - 560065, INDIA. aravinda@tifrbng.res.in

K. Srinivas, Professor, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, IVth Cross Street, CIT Campus, Tharamani, Chennai - 600113, INDIA. srini@imsc.res.in

R. Thangadurai, Professor, Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Chhatnag Road, Jhusi, Allahabad - 211019, INIDA. thanga@hri.res.in

 

Guest Editors of Volumes 43 and 44:

Bruce C. Berndt, Professor, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1409, West Green Street, Urbana, Illinois, 61801-2975, USA. berndt@math.uiuc.edu

Atul Dixit, Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar - 382355, Gujarat, INDIA. adixit@iitgn.ac.in