Honorary Editor:

R. Balasubramanian, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai, INDIA.

Editorial Board:

Ritabrata Munshi, School of Mathematics, TIFR, Mumbai, INDIA.

V. Kumar Murty, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, CANADA.

M. Ram Murty, Queen's University, Kingston, Ontario, CANADA.

Michel Waldschmidt, Universit\'e Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, FRANCE.

K. Soundararajan, Stanford University, Stanford, USA.

Managing Editor:

C. S. Aravinda, TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore, INDIA.


The year 2018 will be the 75th birth anniversary S. Srinivasan who passed away in 2005. He was one of the early PhD students of K. Ramachandra.      Volume 41 of HRJ in 2018 will be a Special Commemorative Issue in memory of S. Srinivasan.

K. Srinivas of Institute of Mathematical Sciences will be the Guest Editor of this commemorative issue.